Daily Health Journal- Day 3

Today has been what I consider an average day, and the best I have had all week.  I woke sore and stiff, but able to get around.  Moved slowly the first couple of hours, then I got ready for a work meeting, ran an errand and went to a three hour work meeting, and then ran another few errands.  I was out of the house about 5 hours all together, which a week ago I didn’t think I can do.  However I am in pain and exhausted at this point and really need to lay down.   I have a show this tonight, and the one on Saturday and Sunday.  Not sure how I can do it at this point.  I need to pack and lay down then leave in about 30 minutes.  A couple of Alleve will help.

Leave a comment

Filed under Chronic Pain, Daily Journal, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

