daily Health Journal- day 4 cont

Today was a rough day to have to do a show. I countedcompletely on my partner Tim.  I couldn’t stand to set up but was able to set up the jewelry after Tim brought me a chair. After set up and breakfast I was so exhausted and in so much pain I couldn’t function. Took 2 alleve and Tim made a make shift bed on the curb and I feel asleep right there on the sidewalk for an hour. After I felt quite a bit better and was able to paint and speak to customers. Home now and need sleep. One more show tomorrow then I will plan on spending Monday in bed.

1 Comment

Filed under Chronic Pain, Coping, Daily Journal, Health, Pain, Psoriatic Arthritis

One response to “daily Health Journal- day 4 cont

  1. Selina

    Hang in there. You’ll soon e feeling much better. God Bless, Tim.

Leave a Reply

