Daily Journal- Day 5

I woke with a fairly bad migraine, but by noon it was mostly gone.  All afternoon I felt surprisingly good and that feeling lasted well into the evening.  Mild continuous pain with waves of harsher pain, the faded fast.  I am cautiously optimistic that the medication, Remicade, is working already.  It was my third day of shows in a row, and the only one I felt decent all the way through the day.  It’s 9:30 now and I feel I am an hour or two late for bed and am falling asleep as I write this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Chronic Pain, Coping, Daily Journal, Health, Infusions, Migraines

Leave a Reply

