Day Health Plan- Day 24

Yesterday I woke still groggy from the medications.  The fogginess lasted most the day and even though it was an art market day I slept a lot.  Fell asleep on my makeshift curb bed behind our the table, and it the car both ways. I had two less severe ice pick headaches first thing thing the morning. The great news, my migraine is gone!  Pain stayed green and blue all day and I woke this morning with zero migraine.  The pain I had was a bit of arthritis and a regular non migraine headache from the heat.  It was 103 all day and I managed not to get heat stroke thanks to my business partner taking care that I didn’t over extend myself.

This morning my head is blue (no migraine or headache) and the rest of my body is green ( mild morning arthritis aches that are typical).  I have a lot tol do to get ready for the Catalina Art Festival and I feel like I have exactly the health, energy, and help I need to get it done.  It’s going to be a great day.

1 Comment

Filed under Chronic Pain, Daily Journal, exhuastion, Ice pick headaches, Migraines, Psoriatic Arthritis

One response to “Day Health Plan- Day 24

  1. Yay! Glad to hear you’re feeling good!

Leave a Reply

