Daily Heath Journal- Day 26

Yesterday was a decent day.  Had a migraine that wasn’t all too bad, yellow for most the morning, and gone by mid afternoon after a couple of cups of coffee.  I had enough energy to take care of some simple chores and errands.  Had chest and jaw pain in the evening, not so scary now that I know its just the tissue around my heart swelling  and imitating heart attack pain and that my actual heart is just fine.  Took an Alleve around 8 pm and that was it.

Doing my best to take it easy for the next two days and still be completely prepared and packed for Catalina Art Festival. Must remember to pack all my different meds for pain, which isn’t a whole lot and most over the counter but I would hate to be stuck without it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Chronic Pain, Daily Journal, Health, Migraines, Pain, Psoriatic Arthritis

Leave a Reply

