Daily Health Journal- October 2, 2012

I woke with a migraine, which is an extra bummer because now it will be harder to tell if today’s infusion gives me a migraine.  I have an appointment with my doctor before the remicade

Things I need to remember to communicate with my doctor-

Migraines and if I can take migraine meds before the Remicade

Chemical scent directly after meds

Extreme exhaustion in the days after infusion

Crankiness after infusion

Leave a comment

Filed under communication, Daily Journal, exhuastion, Health, Infusions, Migraines, Remicade

Leave a Reply

