Daily Health Journal- Oct. 11th

Well I am confined to my room to avoid exposure to infection for another week or two.  I have a moderate amount of pain from the surgery.  Other than that I actually feel better than normal.  I haven’t had a migraine in a couple of days.  I had one brief ice pick headache this morning and that is it.  My arthrititis pain is minimum but I am on pain pills still so it may just be covered up.  I am just taking tylonel with codine.  With the pain pills my pain level is green, without it it goes yellow orange.  I am just glad to be alive.

1 Comment

Filed under Chronic Pain, Daily Journal, Ice pick headaches, Migraines, Pain, Remicade

One response to “Daily Health Journal- Oct. 11th

  1. Like the attitude. Green in good. That’s why it’s on top. 😉

Leave a Reply

