Daily Journal – 10/13

Today I hardly care that I have psoriatic arthritis.  It hurts a bit, but its no big deal.  Same thing with migraines…I woke today with a mild one, but still no big deal.  Today I just want to feel better from my surgery. If feels like I have food poisoning and the flu on top of my pain from the actual surgery.  My energy level which was up is today completely spent.  I want to crawl into a dark hole and just breathe heavily and cry out in gasps, wimpers, and screams until the pain goes away.  Tomorrow will be a better day.

1 Comment

Filed under Coping, Daily Journal, exhuastion, Migraines, Pain, Psoriatic Arthritis

One response to “Daily Journal – 10/13

  1. nouveauyuppiebeauty

    Tomorrow will be a better day. : -)

Leave a Reply

