daily health journal- Nov. 10

Woke up with my body hurting so hard it was hard to move.  11 am and my little migraine is threatening to become full blown, and I want to crawl into bed for the rest of the day and pull the covers over my head.  But there is too much to get done.  I will do some work that doesn’t require thinking.  I hope to get some painting done at the studio…wall painting…not art painting.

Remicade happens next Thurday and I am looking forward to it for the first time.  I want to feel better.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Chronic Pain, Daily Journal, Migraines, Remicade

Leave a Reply

