Health Update

I have been busy the last two months working hard to open a studio.  It has gotten all my energy and focus.  By the time I get done for the day I have been too exhausted to even write a health update.

I do think the Remicade is working.  I don’t think I would have been able to even think about opening an art gallery without it.  Sure I feel like I have been hit by a truck every night, and sometimes as early as noon but the fact that I can work inspite of that is great!

I found Alleve helps the pain a lot but taking it too often seems to really give me aweful stomach pains.

The Gallery studio is open in fallbrook now.  Brazen Arts Gallery.  I really need some warmth there it is so very cold, and the tiny electric heater a friend gave me is great if I don’t move.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

