Pain journal

I have a brand new symptom and I don’t like it one bit. I don’t know if its my psoriatic arthritis or a side effect of the remicade or mysterious new ailment.
It feels like some is stabbing me with a sword up through my shin bone. It started last week with shooting pains through my wrists but the pain is intensifying and over a larger area now. It’s enough to make me drop what I am doing and scream. But then I goes away, after a very long few minutes. And I am ok, except for all the other things causing me pain.

1 Comment

Filed under Pain

One response to “Pain journal

  1. RihoZN

    Hi!
    I’m contacting you because I have psoriasis and five years ago it really flared up in my joints so I couldn’t exercise anymore and two years ago patches started appearing on my skin and under nails. But about a year ago I started taking a new natural Omega 3 North- Europe producer product that was suggested to me and now for all practical purposes my psoriasis is gone. I measure Omega 3 effect and Omega 6:3 ratio due to its importance. I use a blood test from leading laboratories. They analyze the sample to determine your fatty acid profile as a reflection on your diet (the ratio and several other data). For example my first test ratio was 8,4:1, second after four months 3,4:1 and third a year later 1,6:1. And no side effects!

Leave a Reply

