Ribs dislocated.

I saw the chiropractor Wednesday and the adjustment was painful. He said the ribs were out pretty badly and the adjustment might not hold. By that PM I was pretty sure they hadn’t. Thursday I took two Alleve and made it to my sons concert and was even able to get through my dance class in the evening. My hopes were that the adjustment was just so hard on my body that I was still in a lot of pain from that. This morning my body insists I stop lying to myself. The pain is intense. I will make an appointment as soon as its a decent hour. In better news my now 6 day migraine much milder in intensity
. Even with the ribs my health seems finally on a little upswing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Migraines, slipping rib syndrome

Leave a Reply

