Dancing

The bad news, bone spurs on my heels are making walking painful.

The good news, I am dancing anyways.

I am really enjoying all the latin dance classes I am taking, and I now have a partner that I can practice with on a regular basis and he seems just as OCD as I am. My doctor thinks dancing is helping to keep me healthy and will avoid surgery on my feet at all costs. I just need to make sure to take lots of breaks if dancing for an extended period of time.

I dance like tomorrow I might not be able to. I live and love like tomorrow I might not be able to. Shouldn’t we all?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

